Print

Contact Us

Please contact your local Marketing & Communications contact, who will be happy to help you with your enquiry:

Global Communications

Hugo Kidston (London)
hugo.kidston@allianz.com

+44 203 451 3891

 

Africa

Lesiba Sethoga (Johannesburg)
Lesiba.Sethoga@allianz.com

+27 112 147 948

 

Asia (China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Singapore)

Wendy Koh (Singapore)
wendy.koh@allianz.com

+65 6395 3795

 

Central & Eastern Europe (Austria, Germany, Switzerland)

Gundula Eckert (Munich)
gundula.eckert@allianz.com
+49 89 3800 2337

 

London (Dubai, Pacific, Ireland, UK)

Jonathan Tilburn (London)
jonathan.tilburn@allianz.com

+44 203 451 3128

 

Mediterranean (Belgium, France, Italy, Spain, The Netherlands)

Florence Claret (Paris)
florence.claret@allianz.com

+33 1 5885 9722

 

Nordic Region & CEE

Christian Jensen (Copenhagen)
christian.jensen@allianz.com

+45 3270 0003

 

North America (US, Canada, Mexico)

Jacqueline Maher (New York)
jacqueline.maher@agcs.allianz.com

+1 212 524 7844

 

South America (Brazil, Chile, Peru)

Andrea Cossa (Rio de Janeiro)
andrea.cossa@allianz.com

+55 11 3527 0210

 

Allianz Risk Transfer

Hisa Judice (Zurich)
hisa.judice@art-allianz.com
+41 44 285 1845