Print

Contact Us

Please contact your local Marketing & Communications contact, who will be happy to help you with your enquiry:

Global Communications

Hugo Kidston (London)
hugo.kidston@allianz.com

+44 203 451 3891

 

Africa

Lesiba Sethoga (Johannesburg)
Lesiba.Sethoga@allianz.com

+27 112 147 948

 

Asia (China, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Singapore)

Wendy Koh (Singapore)
wendy.koh@allianz.com

+65 6395 3796

 

Germany & CE (Austria, Germany, Switzerland)

Verena Hauer (Munich)
verena.hauer@allianz.com

+49 89 3800 6824

 

London (Dubai, Pacific, Ireland, UK)

Emil Janssens (London)
emil.janssens@allianz.com

+44 203 451 3664

 

Mediterranean (Belgium, France, Italy, Spain, The Netherlands)

Florence Claret (Paris)
florence.claret@allianz.com

+33 1 5885 9722

 

Nordic Region & CEE

Christian Jensen (Copenhagen)
christian.jensen@allianz.com

+45 3270 0003

 

North America (US, Canada, Mexico)

Jacqueline Maher (New York)
jacqueline.maher@agcs.allianz.com

+1 646 472 1479

 

South America (Brazil, Chile, Peru)

Juliana Dias (Rio de Janeiro)
juliana.dias@allianz.com

+55 21 3850 5958

 

Allianz Risk Transfer

Birgit Elchoueri (New York)
birgit.elchoueri@art-allianz.com

+1 646 840 5053