Print

Contact Us

Please contact your local Marketing & Communications contact, who will be happy to help you with your enquiry:

Global Communications

Hugo Kidston  (London)

hugo.kidston@allianz.com

+44 203 451 3891

Global Specialty business

Jacqueline Maher (New York)

jacqueline.maher@agcs.allianz.com

+1 212 524 7844

Allianz Risk Transfer

Thomas Bruendler

thomas.bruendler@art-allianz.com

+41 44 285 1806

Americas (US, Canada, Brazil, Mexico)

Jacqueline Maher (New York)

jacqueline.maher@agcs.allianz.com

+1 212 524 7844

France (including SpaceCo)

Isabelle Caminade (Paris)

isabelle.caminade@allianz.com

+33 1 5885 9722

Germany

Verena Hauer (Munich)

verena.hauer@allianz.com

+49 89 3800 6824

UK (Including Belgium, Netherlands, Ireland and South Africa)

Emil Janssens (London)

emil.janssens@allianz.com

+44 203 451 3664

Further contacts:

Asia Pacific / Singapore

Wendy Koh

wendy.koh@allianz.com.sg

+65 6395 3795

Denmark / Nordic region

Henrik Lind

henrik.lind@allianz.com

+45 3270 0010

Italy

Angela Rebecchi

angela.rebecchi@allianz.com

+39 02 7216 2297

Japan

Clemens Philippi 

clemens.philippi@allianz.co.jp 

+81 3 4588 7608

Spain

Cristina Batalla

cristina.batalla@allianz.es

+34 91 5960516